113 East Main Rutherford, TN 38369  Local: (731) 665-6314 Tollfree: (800) 699-5704
Customer Reviews
GREENE THINGS FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Rutherford, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

My daughter ordered 18 red roses for my birthday. They are beautiful. I had to touch them to make sure they are real, they are so perfect. They were delivered the 10th of April and the 14th they are still beautiful and fresh.
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent service! Loved the arrangement
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

So very kind and helpful! I will definitely order from them again !!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Lynne is always so helpful! When I need flowers sent to my mom, I call her, give her my price range, and she takes care of it. I completely trust her with putting together a beautiful arrangement. Thank you! :)
Date: Nov 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

They called me to let me know they did not have the plant I ordered and offered a comparable one. I like that they were very personal contact me by phone.
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

I have been using Greene Things Floral for years. I have family in the Rutherford / Kenton area and always use Greene Things when I need flowers/gifts for the family. They also did the flowers for my wedding many years ago. They do an amazing job!
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

I ordered a funeral spray from Greene Things and was very pleased with the helpful attitude of the person I talked to and with the spray itself. It was beautiful and exactly what I had envisioned. I would definitely order from them again.
Date: Apr 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Service cannot be beat!!! Flowers are always fresh and beautiful arrangements.
Date: Jun 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great people. Love their work
Date: Oct 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

My flowers were beautiful!! Loved them.
Date: Aug 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

I ordered get-well flowers for a friend out of state. I heard they were beautiful.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

I ordered flowers for Valentine's Day for my Mother. She was so pleased. She said they were beautiful.
Date: Jul 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Anytime I want to send flowers to my mom in Rutherford, Lynn is always SO helpful! :) Thank you!!
Date: May 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Once again I made a call to Greene Things at the last minute for a delivery and once again they have surpassed my expectations! Always extremely nice and helpful when I call. I will continue to use Greene Things! Mom said the flowers were beautiful. Thanks so much!!
Date: May 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

I sent flowers to my Mother for her birthday (because I live 500 miles away). I called on the day before to order and the lady said there would be no problems delivering to her the next day! Mom said the flowers were beautiful. I plan on using Green Things again and again.. Thank you!!
Date: Mar 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

I like doing business with home town folks. God Bless you all. Benny King
Date: Jan 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great job as always!
Date: Oct 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Arrangements have ALWAYS been gorgeous!!!!
Date: Jul 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Oct 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Greene Things has always surpassed my expectations from gifts, plants, & flowers no matter the occasion.
Date: May 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

I heard the arrangement was very pretty! I did not get to go see for myself! I did like the quick service.
Date: May 09, 2007
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have lived in the Chicago suburbs for more than 20 years now. My family is still in West Tennessee where I grew up. I have been using Green Things Florist for about 8 years now and I have never been disappointed in anything that I call and order. When I need to send flowers in that area, I simply call Green Things and have Lynn put me something together. Whether it is a silk centerpiece, a fresh floral bouquet, or some type of novelty gift, Green Things always comes through for me. They will have me as a customer and friend for as long as they are in business.. They are the BEST... Eva Ilg Plainfield, Illinois
Date: Apr 16, 2005
Name:

State/Province: TN

I really enjoyed their service
Flower Delivery To Rutherford, TN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

GREENE THINGS FLORAL & GIFTS
113 East Main
Rutherford, TN. 38369
Local: (731) 665-6314

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase