113 East Main Rutherford, TN 38369  Local: (731) 665-6314 Tollfree: (800) 699-5704
Customer Reviews
GREENE THINGS FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Rutherford, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent service! Loved the arrangement
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

So very kind and helpful! I will definitely order from them again !!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Lynne is always so helpful! When I need flowers sent to my mom, I call her, give her my price range, and she takes care of it. I completely trust her with putting together a beautiful arrangement. Thank you! :)
Date: Nov 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

They called me to let me know they did not have the plant I ordered and offered a comparable one. I like that they were very personal contact me by phone.
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

I ordered a funeral spray from Greene Things and was very pleased with the helpful attitude of the person I talked to and with the spray itself. It was beautiful and exactly what I had envisioned. I would definitely order from them again.
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

I have been using Greene Things Floral for years. I have family in the Rutherford / Kenton area and always use Greene Things when I need flowers/gifts for the family. They also did the flowers for my wedding many years ago. They do an amazing job!
Date: Apr 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Service cannot be beat!!! Flowers are always fresh and beautiful arrangements.
Date: Jun 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great people. Love their work
Date: Oct 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

My flowers were beautiful!! Loved them.
Date: Aug 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

I ordered get-well flowers for a friend out of state. I heard they were beautiful.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

I ordered flowers for Valentine's Day for my Mother. She was so pleased. She said they were beautiful.
Date: Jul 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Anytime I want to send flowers to my mom in Rutherford, Lynn is always SO helpful! :) Thank you!!
Date: May 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Once again I made a call to Greene Things at the last minute for a delivery and once again they have surpassed my expectations! Always extremely nice and helpful when I call. I will continue to use Greene Things! Mom said the flowers were beautiful. Thanks so much!!
Date: May 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

I sent flowers to my Mother for her birthday (because I live 500 miles away). I called on the day before to order and the lady said there would be no problems delivering to her the next day! Mom said the flowers were beautiful. I plan on using Green Things again and again.. Thank you!!
Date: Mar 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

I like doing business with home town folks. God Bless you all. Benny King
Date: Jan 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great job as always!
Date: Oct 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Arrangements have ALWAYS been gorgeous!!!!
Date: Jul 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Oct 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Greene Things has always surpassed my expectations from gifts, plants, & flowers no matter the occasion.
Date: May 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

I heard the arrangement was very pretty! I did not get to go see for myself! I did like the quick service.
Date: May 09, 2007
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have lived in the Chicago suburbs for more than 20 years now. My family is still in West Tennessee where I grew up. I have been using Green Things Florist for about 8 years now and I have never been disappointed in anything that I call and order. When I need to send flowers in that area, I simply call Green Things and have Lynn put me something together. Whether it is a silk centerpiece, a fresh floral bouquet, or some type of novelty gift, Green Things always comes through for me. They will have me as a customer and friend for as long as they are in business.. They are the BEST... Eva Ilg Plainfield, Illinois
Date: Apr 16, 2005
Name:

State/Province: TN

I really enjoyed their service
Flower Delivery To Rutherford, TN
See Delivery Areas